One of the ways we give back is through our scholarship program. Each year RTOERO awards scholarships to post-secondary (college or university) students.

District 18 Haliburton Kawartha Lakes Scholarship Recipients

Year Name Amount
2020 Emily Dugas $1,500.00
2011 Julie Hough $1,000.00
2009 Julia Rampersad $1,000.00
2008 Joyala Jane Lanktree $1,000.00
2006 Julie McQuat $1,000.00
2006 Paul Hough $1,000.00

News about district 18 Haliburton Kawartha Lakes grants

Pas de publication disponible